© 2023 by Don Richards. Proudly created with Wix.com

Charlotte City Council Members

Braxton Winston: braxton.winston@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.3185

James Mitchell: james.mitchell@charlottenc.gov; 704.509.6141

Dimple Ajmera: dimple.ajmera@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.2777

Larken Egleston: larken.egleston@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.3433

Dr. Justin Harlow: justin.harlow@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.6105

LaWana Mayfield: lmayfield@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.3435

Gregory Phipps: gaphipps@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.3436

Matt Newton: matt.newton@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.3432

Tariq Bokhari: tariq.bokhari@charlottenc.gov; 704.336.3431

Ed Driggs: ed@eddriggs.com; 704.432.7077